I Stay True To Me

I started my shop, Rossie’s Bath Treats, on a whim. I became a vegetarian, stopped putting chemicals I my hair and on my skin literally over night. I was watching a video on YouTube about how big corporations process animals for meat. What I found out broke my heart. I cried for hours, and it was in that moment, I knew that I had to become a naturalist. Everything I eat, wear, put on my skin, as well as in my hair is 100% all natural. I even make sure my dogs are completely natural.

Since being on this journey, I’ve learned a lot of vital information that has changed my life for the better. My health has dramatically changed. I am no longer threatening diabetes. My cholesterol levels are down. I’ve lost weight naturally, and my skin glows daily. I couldn’t be happier with this new life.

http://www.etsy.com/shops/rossiesbathtreats

Leave a comment