Natural or Chemicals. Which Do You Prefer?

All I want is to be able to use all natural ingredients on my skin and hair. While doing research on one of my favorite shamoos, I discovered all of them contains some form of tallow (animal fat) and various chemicals.   Now my question to the major corporations is why add chemicals and animal by products and call them natural? How can that be? So instead of continuing to waste my money on shampoos and other bath products, I decided to create my own. That’s when I started YNME Essentials “Beauty the Way Yashiya Intended!” Everything we make is all natural with no chemicals added. We offer bath salts, whipped body butter, soaps,  soy candles, foaming bath bombs, and more.

I got tired of the inevitable disappointments that were sure to come from using big name products. I wasn’t getting that desired look. My hair would always end up either dry and brittle, or it would be too frizzy. My cuticles would be so open that my hair wouldn’t hold on to any moisture. End result? A big frizzy mess!

Now that I use my own hair care products, I get the desired level of moisture that stays in my hair for up to 7 days. I no longer have dry brittle hair that breaks off at the sight of a comb..lol. My hair is soft and manageable. I can run my fingers through it. And it all negan with my peppermint chamom shampoo bars. They are on sale right now for $2.50 a bar. These nars create a rich creamy lather that will moisturize your hair as well as clean it. It will leave your hair smelling so sweet like a peppermint stick! Check out my web page..www.freewebstore.org/ynmeessentials

Leave a comment